SlashGear https://www.slashgear.com SlashGear Sat, 13 May 2023 08:31:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 <![CDATA[Here's How Hyundai's Intelligent HTRAC All-Wheel-Drive Works]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284891/how-hyundais-htrac-awd-works/ Fri, 12 May 2023 22:15:25 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Alex Hevesy) https://www.slashgear.com/1284891/how-hyundais-htrac-awd-works/

]]>
<![CDATA[How To Delete Your ChatGPT Personal Data And History]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284887/how-to-delete-chatgpt-data-history/ Fri, 12 May 2023 22:14:24 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Chris Littlechild) https://www.slashgear.com/1284887/how-to-delete-chatgpt-data-history/

]]>
<![CDATA[10 Android Auto Tricks That Every Driver Needs To Know]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284982/android-auto-tips-every-driver-needs-know/ Fri, 12 May 2023 22:09:42 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Sarah Chaney) https://www.slashgear.com/1284982/android-auto-tips-every-driver-needs-know/

]]>
<![CDATA[This Strange Looking Volvo Concept Car Was More Advanced Than It Looks]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284996/strange-volvo-concept-more-advanced-than-it-looks/ Fri, 12 May 2023 22:03:26 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Eli Shayotovich) https://www.slashgear.com/1284996/strange-volvo-concept-more-advanced-than-it-looks/

]]>
<![CDATA[How To Fix A Roku Remote That Isn't Working]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284975/how-to-fix-roku-remote/ Fri, 12 May 2023 21:39:22 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Daniel Trock) https://www.slashgear.com/1284975/how-to-fix-roku-remote/

]]>
<![CDATA[PlayStation VR2 Has Officially Landed At Retailers]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284953/playstation-vr2-official-retailers/ Fri, 12 May 2023 21:16:24 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Quentyn Kennemer) https://www.slashgear.com/1284953/playstation-vr2-official-retailers/

]]>
<![CDATA[Can You Watch Live TV On The Nintendo Switch?]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284941/can-you-watch-live-tv-nintendo-switch/ Fri, 12 May 2023 20:58:40 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Daniel Trock) https://www.slashgear.com/1284941/can-you-watch-live-tv-nintendo-switch/

]]>
<![CDATA[5 Of The Best DSLR Filters For Astrophotography]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284931/best-dslr-filters-astrophotography/ Fri, 12 May 2023 20:55:56 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Jack Picone) https://www.slashgear.com/1284931/best-dslr-filters-astrophotography/

]]>
<![CDATA[Is The Prius Prime's Solar Roof Worth The Extra Cost?]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284900/prius-prime-solar-roof/ Fri, 12 May 2023 20:29:53 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Alvin Reyes) https://www.slashgear.com/1284900/prius-prime-solar-roof/

]]>
<![CDATA[How To Fix An Apple Car Play System That Isn't Connecting]]> https://www.slashgear.com/1284872/apple-car-play-not-connecting/ Fri, 12 May 2023 20:09:23 +0000 staff@slashgear.com (Daniel Trock) https://www.slashgear.com/1284872/apple-car-play-not-connecting/

]]>